Monday, May 17, 2021

Cover Reveal: Tough Justice by Tee O’Fallon @TeeOFallon @XpressoTours

Tough Justice
Tee O’Fallon
Published by: Entangled: Amara
Publication date: March 29th 2022
Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense

A thrilling, fast-paced romantic suspense perfect for fans of Piper J. Drake and Katie Ruggle from a former federal agent. When a DEA special agent and his K-9 companion team up with an ER doctor to investigate a public health crisis, chemistry sizzles. But the danger is far closer than they ever imagined…

Add to Goodreads





Author Bio:

Tee O'Fallon has been a federal agent for twenty-three years and is now a police investigator, giving her hands-on experience in the field of law enforcement that she combines with her love of romantic suspense. When not writing, Tee enjoys cooking, gardening, chocolate, lychee martinis, and spending time with her Belgian Sheepdogs Loki and Kyrie. Tee enjoys hearing from readers and can be contacted via her website https://teeofallon.com

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Newsletter / Amazon / Bookbub


Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

 

0 comments:

Post a Comment