Sunday, February 21, 2021

Review: Stolen and Seduced (Mail-Order Brides of Crakair #0.5) Featuring Elizabeth’s Alien Abduction by Aria Starling

Stolen and Seduced

Mail-Order Brides of Crakair #0.5

Published August 29, 2020

Publisher: Dangerous Words Publishing

Genre: Science Fiction, Aliens, Romance, Paranormal

Blurb:

These sexy aliens will stop at nothing to claim their mates—including abducting them!

When hot, hunky aliens need to find a mate, they know right where to look: Earth. But let’s face it, not all Earth girls are easy. We prefer our guys—even our alien guys—to put in some serious effort. Good thing human men make it easy for them.

Don't miss your chance to binge-read this burning-hot collection of alien abduction-turned-seduction tales by New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors.

Fans of Grace Goodwin, Ruby Dixon, Linnea Sinclair, Laurann Dohner, and Evangeline Anderson will adore this collection of over 25 short alien abduction romances.

Goodreads ~ Amazon ~ BookBub

 

My Review:

My review is for Elizabeth’s Alien Abduction by Aria Starling.

Aliens have landed on Earth and they are abducting human women to take back to their planet to become a part of their harem or their mates.

Elizabeth's Alien Abduction is Elizabeth’s story of how she was captured by aliens and held in a cell with other women waiting their turn to be chosen by an alien. Elizabeth has no intentions of staying a captive of the aliens and starts to plan her escape.

Elizabeth wants her freedom and she will let no one, alien or human stand in her way or at least she will not make it easy for them. Elizabeth is a strong-willed and feisty woman. Freedom can come in different forms and you know the freedom that Elizabeth is seeking may not be the freedom she ever imagines or expects.

Elizabeth’s Alien Abduction is short but fast-paced read that reads like a full-length novel. Once it pulls you into its depths you are no longer a part of this world but its world. Elizabeth’s Alien Abduction sucks you in from the very beginning not letting up come for air until the last page is read and you are then snatched back to reality.

If you are into alien romance then I would suggest that you give Stolen and Seduced a try as it has lots of alien romance.  


Connect with Aria Starling:

Website ~ Goodreads ~ Amazon ~ BookBub ~ Facebook

 

0 comments:

Post a Comment